Sport Commission

The Nova Scotia Lifesaving Sport Commission consists of 10 members: the Commissioner, the Council Chair, the Coaching Chair, the Development Chair, the High Performance Chair, the Officials Chair, the Promotions Chair, the Athlete Representatives, and the NS Lifesaving Society Representative.

The Commissioner - Paul D'Eon

Insert description.

Paul D'Eon can be reached via email at paul.deon@nsls.ns.ca.

The Council Chair - Sara Jennex

Insert description.

Sara Jennex can be reached via email at sara.jennex@nsls.ns.ca.

The Coaching Chair - Chris Hanlon

Insert description.

Chris Hanlon can be reached via email at hanlon@canadagamescentre.ca.

The Development Chair - Ryan Kemp

Insert description.

Ryan Kemp & Karen Selig can be reached via email at kempr@halifax.ca.

The High Performance Chair - Scott Day

Insert description.

Scott Day can be reached via email at d5j51@unb.ca.

The Officials Chair - Julian Zou

Insert description.

Julian Zou can be reached via email at julian.zou@dal.ca.

The Promotions Chair - Conor Edwards

Insert description

Conor Edwards can be reached via email at cedwards@grenfell.mun.ca.

The Athlete Representatives - Emily Blacklock & Gabriel Quenneville

Insert description.

Emily Blacklock and Gabriel Quenneville can be reached via email at emily.blacklock@dal.ca and quenneville.gabriel@gmail.com, respectively.

The Lifesaving Society Representative - Mike Maguire

Insert description.

Mike Maguire can be reached via email at mikem@lifesavingns.ca.