Clubs

The following list of Lifesaving Sport Clubs in Nova Scotia are organized by region: Halifax Metro, South Shore, Valley, North Shore, and Cape Breton

Is your club missing? Contact us to add your club!

Halifax Metro

Canada Games Centre Swim Academy

Coach/Contact: Lauren Ching - chingl@canadagamescentre.ca

26 Thomas Raddall Drive, Halifax, NS, B3S 0E2

Dalhousie Lifesaving Club

Coach/Contact: Emily Blacklock - emily.blacklock@dal.ca

6260 South Street, Halifax, NS, B3H 4R2

HEMS En Guard

Coach/Contact: Stephanie Jackson - stephanie@hems-ns.ca

Dartmouth Area Pools/Beaches

Zatzman Ramfish

Coach/Contact: Ryan Kemp - kempr@halifax.ca

110 Wyse Road, Dartmouth, NS, B3A 1M2

South Shore

Lunenburg County Lifestyle Centre Lifesaving Sport Club

Coach/Contact: Karen Geddes-Selig - karengeddesselig@gmail.com

135 North Park Street, Bridgewater, NS, B4V 9B3

Valley

There are currently no clubs listed in this region.

North Shore

Guardians Lifesaving Club

Coach/Contact: Adrian Spencer - spencer.adrian@gmail.com

625 Abenaki Road, Truro, NS, B2N 0G6

Cape Breton

Sydney Lifesaving

Coach/Contact: Jude Dean - jude6dean@live.com

399 Charlotte Street, Sydney, NS, B1P 1E3